Change – Us…

26 05 2008

It’s been two years now although we’ve known each other a lil bit longer than that. I’ve realised alot of things have changed between us.

I used to do alot of things for you. I used to show my love to you all the time. I used to comfort you almost all the time. I was there when you need me almost all of the time… I used to do alot of other things for you…. BUT now, have I not done all of these anymore…?

I know and I realised that alot of things have changed between us… I’ve been asking myself why these changes happen… I really wish I know the answers… I really wish I have the answers…. but the problem is, I don’t.

Love, I’m sorry. I may not be the same as before, I may not do those things before, I may be ignorant and giving you could treatments… I may have changed alot… but please believe me when I say I LOVE YOU.

I need to spend quality “US” time together. Just the two of us.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

