ROCKBAND

28 05 2008

First it was a the guitar hero for me, NOW, its ROCKBAND! I bought the RockBand Special Edition Set which consists of a drum set, a guitar, a mic and a ps3 dvd rockband game. Well, I don’t have a ps3 (yet!), I only have ps2 BUT it is still compatible as long as you have the rockband for ps2. Bought it earlier today during lunchtime.

This is not good for me… I mean, I’m enjoying the game definitely but this will lead to more sleepless nights hahahhaha oh well, what to do… addiction is hard to control hehehe

I’m soo looking forward for this long weekend this weekend! I can play both guitar hero and rockband all day and night!! and then, there’ll be a skate competition this SUNDAY! This should be 1 fun weekend!! hehe

I guess that’s it for now!


^Rockband Special edition set


^Me with my drum set and 3 guitars!

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 06 2008
min

oi bra. get a real guitar next time 😛 lol

2 06 2008
eyan

hahahaha

i can’t play real instruments! this is as close as i could hehehe

5 06 2008
Koo

hhahaha i did not know you were a gamer! sweet setup !

8 06 2009
brookiecookiem

I love rockband!

Leave a Reply

