Here in KL

19 06 2008

Hey people, I’m in KL right now, and I’m both chatting with Zaty on MSN and talking to her on Skype! It’s our first time using skype, so abit sakai lah.. hehehe

I’ve got nothing much to blog about. I’ve bought a new spot light set that gona be used main for skating.. and maybe doing some video shooting… other than that, I haven’t bought anything else… I’m eyeing on a few stuff but we’ll see tomorrow.

I went skating last night at Shah Alam skatepark. I meet up with Sukeats, Hooi, Eugene and Tim. It was ok lah, but I fell down and have this cut on my shin! SAAKKIIIITTTTTTTT. OTW balik to the hotel, me and sukeats were talking mostly about skating lah.. which was good… hehe

What else, the course that im attending is ok lah… the visual presentation was poor, because it was too plain. the speaker pun, so so lah… the content is interesting, its just the presentation is abit lacking…

Hmm… oh yea, i’ve got this new idea to start in Brunei..better not say it here.. InsyaAllah it’ll be a success. amin

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

