Obsessions

14 10 2008

I got bored while doing some chores in my room that I decided to take a quick pictures of the things I have in my room.

shoe obsession
Some of my shoe collections.

my obsession
My shoe collection with my favourite gadgets. I call this “My obsession”.

Obsession

1. the domination of one’s thoughts or feelings by a persistent idea, image, desire, etc.
2. the idea, image, desire, feeling, etc., itself.
3. the state of being obsessed.
4. the act of obsessing.

Source: Dictionary.com

Actions

Information

8 responses

15 10 2008
z.a.t.y. Is

ramai yg menagur kasut hun ah. btnya urg “dimana ia menyimpan kasutnya ah?” urg saja nda tau subhanAllah byk nya kasut hun ah compared to me. hehehe. bali byk2 lagi yg high cut? hee. me suka tengok 😀

15 10 2008
eyan

err alum jua bnyk bnr tu hehehe high cut? bah nanti mencari yg lawa2 lagi.. hehe

your kasut is also bnyk lah! krg tani kumpul kan and compare ah!! hehe

18 10 2008
min

Holy…. what duh… THATS HEAPS MAN! -_- LOL

18 10 2008
eyan

heaps? I can use more actually hahaha

20 10 2008
min

hope thats sarcasm lol, For me, each shoe has its own purpose, badminton, outdoors, jalan2, formal 😛 hahahahah.

20 10 2008
surkrew

No that wasn’t sarcasm hahaha

In the picture, I didn’t include my formal shoes, badminton, futsal and footballshoes. But that doesn’t count as much. If i included those, there’re probably additional 4-5 shoes only hehehe

From the second picture, now I get a good picture of where all my money went! hahahahahha

23 10 2008
min

owh lol dammmnnnn 😛 ahaha

11 11 2008
Shoes obsessions « Welcome to EYAN’s world!

[…] 11 11 2008 Picture from the same shoot on my last obsessions shoot. Picture taken by […]

Leave a Reply

