Out of office

3 11 2008

I would like to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my father (3/11/54). He is 54 today. May Allah bless you and we all love you dad. I will see you later today.


I won’t be at the office the whole week this week coz I’m attnding a 5 day training on “Accounting for Financial Instrument & Derivatives under UK GAAP & IFRS”.

For this year, this is my 5th training that I’ve attended. 2 was in KL, 1 in IPA and 2 in-house training which is both at Empire. I’m not complaining though 😀

I have yet to post some pictures that are lying there in my laptop. I will be doing that tomorrow lah. I’ll be playing futsal later tonight so I won’t be posting anything tonight.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

